نتشرف بأن يكون لدينا مستثمرون ذوو خبرة ومطلعون يساعدوننا ماليًا وإستراتيجيًا في دعم تأثير التكنولوجيا، مما يمهد الطريق للمؤسسات عبر العالم لتحقيق الأتمتة الذكية.

Yoshitaka

استثمار SBI

أغلقت AntWorks جولة تمويل للسلسلة أ بمبلغ 15 مليون دولار أمريكي من شركة الاستثمار SBI Investment Co. Ltd. المحدودة، وهي شركة تابعة لشركة SBI Holdings, Inc. القابضة، في يوليو 2018. شركة SBI Holdings القابضة إحدى الشركات المعروفة الموفرة للخدمات المالية المتعددة المستندة إلى الإنترنت. وهي إحدى الشركات المرموقة المستثمرة في التقنيات العالمية الابتكارية،

"ارتقت AntWorks بين صفوف شركات أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية العالمية، والأتمتة، والذكاء الاصطناعي بضراوة غير مسبوقة في الصناعة." - السيد يوشيتاكا كيتاو، المدير الممثل لشركة SBI Holdings, Inc. القابضة ورئيسها ومديرها التنفيذي. 

في فبراير 2019، دخلت SBI Neo Financial Services وهي شركة تابعة لشركة SBI Holdings Inc. القابضة ومملوكة لها بالكامل، ودخلت في اتفاق مشترك لإنشاء SBI Antworks Asia. صُمِم هذا المشروع المشترك لتقديم منصة ANTstein من AntWorks للأسواق بشرق آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا، مما أدى إلى تسريع استخدام المنطقة للأتمتة الذكية.

تحتفظ مجموعة SBI Group بـ 60 في المئة من الفائدة في SBI AntWorks Asia.

We're honoured to have experienced and knowledgeable investors helping us financially and strategically support our technology’s impact, paving the way for enterprises across the globe to achieve intelligent automation.

Yoshitaka

SBI Investment

AntWorksTM closed a round of US$15 million Series A funding from SBI Investment Co. Ltd., a subsidiary of SBI Holdings, Inc., in July 2018. SBI Holdings is a well-known, one-stop internet-based financial services provider. It is a prominent investor in innovative global technologies.

"AntWorks has risen through the ranks of global RPA, Automation and Artificial Intelligence companies with a ferocity that's unprecedented in the industry.” - Mr. Yoshitaka Kitao, Representative Director, President, and CEO of SBI Holdings, Inc.

In February 2019, SBI Neo Financial Services, a wholly-owned subsidiary of SBI Holdings Inc., and AntWorks entered into a joint agreement to establish SBI Antworks Asia. This joint venture is designed to bring the AntWorks ANTstein platform to the East Asia and South East Asia markets, accelerating the region’s use of intelligent automation.

SBI Group holds a 60 percent interest in SBI AntWorks Asia.